Archívy kategórie: MADRIGAL

Madrigal ‎– Waiting… (1989)

Madrigal were originally formed in 1977 by David Cebert (keyboards) and Kevin Dodson (vocals, drums), since when they have undergone numerous personnel changes. In 1982, there was a change in direction and a change in name, as they became a covers band called UVU to earn some money. This lasted until 1985 when the band broke up, which featured the end of the writing partnership of Cebert and Dodson. VIAC Madrigal ‎– Waiting… (1989)

Waiting... Book Cover Waiting...
Prog Rock
Every Third Person Records